Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 61 to 80 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Crochet Basket Workshop with Rachel Rogers

Crochet Basket Workshop with Rachel Rogers

One Evening: Monday, 6 November, 7pm - 9:30pm

£40.00
Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

One Morning: Friday, 29 September, 10:30am - 1pm

£60.00
Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Saturday, 16 September 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Improvisational Patchwork with Jenny Haynes

Improvisational Patchwork with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 15 October, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Sunflower Cushion with Jenny Haynes

Sunflower Cushion with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Saturday, 14 October, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Knit a Christmas Bauble with Renée Callahan

Knit a Christmas Bauble with Renée Callahan

One Morning: Saturday, 2 December, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday 6 September, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One morning: Wednesday, 25 October, 10:00am - 12:30pm

£45.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One morning: Wednesday, 27 September, 10:00am - 12:30pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 14 December, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 30 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 16 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 2 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 19 October, 6.30pm - 9pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 7 September, 6.30pm - 9pm

£40.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 1 November, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday, 17 October, 10:00am - 1:00pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 4 October, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday 19 December, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

One Evening: Monday, 18 September, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 61 to 80 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery