Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 41 to 60 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Evening: Monday, 15 January, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Evening: Wednesday 7 March, 10.30am - 1pm

£60.00
Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Evening: Monday 9 April, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Evening: Monday 12 February, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 3 March, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 20 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Children's Sewing Class - Half Term

Children's Sewing Class - Half Term

One Morning: Tuesday, 13 February, 10am - 12:30pm

£28.00
Introduction to Bookbinding with Joe Dixon

Introduction to Bookbinding with Joe Dixon

One Evening: Tuesday, 27 March, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One evening: Wednesday, 7 February, 7.00pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 5 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 19 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 5 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 22 January, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

One Day: Sunday, 18 March, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Rag Rugging for Beginners: Rag Rug Letters with Elspeth Jackson

Rag Rugging for Beginners: Rag Rug Letters with Elspeth Jackson

One Day: Sunday, 21 January, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

One Day: Saturday, 21 April, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

One Day: Saturday, 3 February, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Afternoon: Saturday, 20 January, 2:30pm - 5:15pm

£40.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Morning: Saturday, 20 January, 10:30am - 1:15pm

£40.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 12 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 41 to 60 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery