Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 21 to 40 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 25 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 11 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Natural Dyeing Workshop with Rob Jones

Natural Dyeing Workshop with Rob Jones

One Day: Sunday, 22 July, 10:30am - 4:30pm

£100.00
Crochet Basket Workshop with Rachel Rogers

Crochet Basket Workshop with Rachel Rogers

One Morning: Saturday, 7 July, 10am - 12:30pm

£40.00
Crochet an Amigurumi Cactus with Zoe Bateman

Crochet an Amigurumi Cactus with Zoe Bateman

One Morning: Sunday, 19 August, 10:30am - 1pm

£45.00
Macrame Wall Hanging with Zoe Bateman

Macrame Wall Hanging with Zoe Bateman

One Evening: Wednesday, 18 July, 6:30pm - 9pm

£45.00
Learn to Sew with Knit Fabrics with Charlotte Newland

Learn to Sew with Knit Fabrics with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Sunday, 1 July, 11:30pm - 4:30pm

£80.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 24 May, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 31 May, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 7 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 14 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 21 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 28 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 4 July, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00
Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 29 September, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Advanced Embroidery with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Advanced Embroidery with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 4 August, 10.30am - 1.30pm

£40.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 21 July, 10.30am - 1.30pm

£40.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 16 June, 10.30am - 1.30pm

£40.00
Knitting Clinic for Beginners & Improvers with Renée Callahan

Knitting Clinic for Beginners & Improvers with Renée Callahan

One morning: Wednesday, 27 June, 10:00am - 12:30pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 6 June, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 21 to 40 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery