Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Evening: Tuesday, 28 November, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Sunday, 26 November, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Evening: Monday, 30 October, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Decoupage for Beginners with Gabriela Szulman

Decoupage for Beginners with Gabriela Szulman

One Morning: Saturday, 25 November, 10am - 1:30pm

£50.00
Machine-pieced Curves: Double Drunkard's Path with Jenny Haynes

Machine-pieced Curves: Double Drunkard's Path with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Saturday, 2 December, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Knit a Big Loop Chunky Blanket with Kym Armstrong

Knit a Big Loop Chunky Blanket with Kym Armstrong

One Evening: Monday, 4 December, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£195.00
Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

One Evening: Tuesday, 7 November, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Sew a Wrap Circle Skirt with Elisalex de Castro Peake

Sew a Wrap Circle Skirt with Elisalex de Castro Peake

One Day: Sunday, 12 November, 11am - 5pm

£85.00
Crochet a Hipster Tie with Annie Windley

Crochet a Hipster Tie with Annie Windley

One Evening: Monday, 27 November, 7pm - 9pm

£40.00
Special Event! Lino Printing with Karen Lewis

Special Event! Lino Printing with Karen Lewis

One Day: Saturday, 9 December, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Sew a Christmas Dress with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Christmas Dress with Charlotte Newland

Two Days: Saturday, 16 and Sunday, 17 December, 10am - 5pm

£195.00
Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

One Evening: Monday, 13 November, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Evening: Wednesday, 8 November, 7pm - 9:30pm

£35.00
Knit a Chunky Lace Shawl with Renée Callahan

Knit a Chunky Lace Shawl with Renée Callahan

One evening: Monday, 11 December 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Gift Wrapping Workshop with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Gift Wrapping Workshop with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Wednesday, 20 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Tuesday, 19 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Crochet a Toft Animal with Annie Windley

Crochet a Toft Animal with Annie Windley

One Evening: Monday, 20 November, 7pm - 9pm

£50.00
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Saturday, 28 October, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

One day: Saturday, 18 November, 10am - 4pm

£85.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery