Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Ascending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Advanced Embroidery with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Advanced Embroidery with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 4 August, 10.30am - 1.30pm

£40.00
Learn to Sew with Knit Fabrics with Charlotte Newland

Learn to Sew with Knit Fabrics with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Sunday, 1 July, 11:30pm - 4:30pm

£80.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 21 July, 10.30am - 1.30pm

£40.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 16 June, 10.30am - 1.30pm

£40.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Tuesday, 10 July, 11am - 2pm

£40.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Tuesday, 12 June, 11am - 2pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 28 May, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Afternoon: Saturday, 14 July, 2:30pm - 5:15pm

£45.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Morning: Saturday, 14 July, 10:30am - 1:15pm

£45.00
Pineapple Quilt with Judith Dahmen

Pineapple Quilt with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 8 September, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Vintage China Mosaic Workshop with Eva Jaber

Vintage China Mosaic Workshop with Eva Jaber

One Afternoon: Sunday, 8 July, 10am - 1pm

£40.00
Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Morning Wednesday, 1 August, 10:30am - 1pm

£60.00
Macrame Wall Hanging with Zoe Bateman

Macrame Wall Hanging with Zoe Bateman

One Evening: Wednesday, 18 July, 6:30pm - 9pm

£45.00
Crochet an Amigurumi Cactus with Zoe Bateman

Crochet an Amigurumi Cactus with Zoe Bateman

One Morning: Sunday, 19 August, 10:30am - 1pm

£45.00
Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 29 September, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 4 July, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 28 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 21 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 14 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 31 May, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00

Set Ascending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery