Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Ascending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

One Evening: Tuesday, 26 September, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 22 August, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 26 September, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 31 October, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 28 November, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 8 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 12 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 10 October, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 14 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 5 October, 6.30pm - 9pm

£40.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One evening: Wednesday, 1 November, 7.00pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 2 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 16 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 30 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 14 December, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One morning: Wednesday, 27 September, 10:00am - 12:30pm

£45.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One morning: Wednesday, 25 October, 10:00am - 12:30pm

£45.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One morning: Wednesday, 22 November, 10:00am - 12:30pm

£45.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One evening: Wednesday, 4 October, 7.00pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 12 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00

Set Ascending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery