Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

19 Item(s)

per page
Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 2 June, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Three days: Sunday, 3 June, Saturday, 16 and Sunday, 17 June, 10am - 5pm

£295.00
Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

One Evening: Wednesday, 13 June, 7pm - 9pm

£40.00
Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 26 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day:Saturday, 30 June, 10am - 5pm

£99.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Afternoon: Saturday, 14 July, 2:30pm - 5:15pm

£45.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 24 May, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 28 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 11 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 14 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 6 June, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 28 May, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 31 May, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 4 July, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Morning: Saturday, 14 July, 10:30am - 1:15pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 25 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 21 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Learn to Sew with Knit Fabrics with Charlotte Newland

Learn to Sew with Knit Fabrics with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Sunday, 1 July, 11:30pm - 4:30pm

£80.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 7 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00

Set Descending Direction

19 Item(s)

per page
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery