Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Tuesday, 19 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 7 October, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Three Days: Sunday, 8 October, Saturday, 21 October, and Sunday, 22 October 10am - 5pm

£295.00
Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 2 September, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

One day: Sunday, 5 November, 10am - 5pm

£85.00
Zippered Pouches with Judith Dahmen

Zippered Pouches with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 24 October, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Wednesday, 13 September, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 4 October, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 2 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 5 October, 6.30pm - 9pm

£40.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Morning: Saturday, 23 September, 10:30am - 1:15pm

£40.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday 6 September, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 7 September, 6.30pm - 9pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 14 December, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday, 21 November, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Two Evenings: Mondays, 20 and 27 November, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£95.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday, 17 October, 10:00am - 1:00pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 16 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Make Your Own Espadrilles with Suzie Kemner

Make Your Own Espadrilles with Suzie Kemner

One Evening: Tuesday, 15 August, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00

Coming soon

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery