Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 23 January, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Sew a Wrap Circle Skirt with Elisalex de Castro Peake

Sew a Wrap Circle Skirt with Elisalex de Castro Peake

One Day: Sunday, 4 March, 11am - 5pm

£85.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 22 January, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 11 March, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Morning: Saturday, 14 April, 10:30am - 1:15pm

£45.00
Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day:Saturday, 5 May, 10am - 5pm

£99.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 5 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 20 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

One Evening: Tuesday, 13 March, 7pm - 9pm

£40.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday, 20 March, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 5 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday, 20 February, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Afternoon: Saturday, 14 April, 2:30pm - 5:15pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 14 March, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 19 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

SOLD OUT! Please contact us to be added to the wait list.

£95.00

Coming soon

Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Sunday, 6 May, 11am - 5pm

£89.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday, 17 April, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Three Days:: Sunday, 25 March, Saturday, 7 and Sunday, 8 April, 10am - 5pm

£295.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 19 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery