Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

17 Item(s)

per page
Sew a Wrap Circle Skirt with Elisalex de Castro Peake

Sew a Wrap Circle Skirt with Elisalex de Castro Peake

One Day: Sunday, 12 November, 11am - 5pm

£85.00
Sew a Christmas Dress with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Christmas Dress with Charlotte Newland

Two Days: Saturday, 16 and Sunday, 17 December, 10am - 5pm

£195.00
Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Two Evenings: Mondays, 20 and 27 November, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£95.00
Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

One day: Sunday, 5 November, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 5 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Contact us to find out when we have a new date for this class!

£295.00

Coming soon

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 30 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 19 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 2 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 8 January, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 19 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Sunday, 19 November, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 14 December, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 22 January, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 4 November, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 16 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 5 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00

Set Descending Direction

17 Item(s)

per page
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery