Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

15 Item(s)

per page
Inspiration by Hand with Anna Maria Horner

Inspiration by Hand with Anna Maria Horner

One evening:Monday, 7 August, 6pm - 9:30pm

£70.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 7 November, 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Tuesday, 12 September, 11am - 2pm

£40.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Evening: Wednesday, 13 September, 7pm - 9:30pm

£35.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 5 September, 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 14 October, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£40.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Tuesday, 12 December, 11am - 2pm

£40.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 5 December 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Tuesday, 10 October, 11am - 2pm

£40.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 3 October, 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 11 November, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£40.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Evening: Wednesday, 16 August, 7pm - 9:30pm

£35.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 1 August, 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 16 September, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£40.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Tuesday, 14 November, 11am - 2pm

£40.00

Set Descending Direction

15 Item(s)

per page
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery