Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Sunday, 26 November, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Saturday, 28 October, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 2 September, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

One day: Saturday, 18 November, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

One Day: Sunday, 10 September, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 7 October, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Three Days: Sunday, 8 October, Saturday, 21 October, and Sunday, 22 October 10am - 5pm

£295.00
Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 17 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 9 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Sunflower Cushion with Jenny Haynes

Sunflower Cushion with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Saturday, 14 October, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Saturday, 16 September 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 16 September, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£40.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Afternoon: Saturday, 23 September, 2:30pm - 5:15pm

£40.00
Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 4 November, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Knit a Christmas Bauble with Renée Callahan

Knit a Christmas Bauble with Renée Callahan

One Morning: Saturday, 2 December, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£45.00
Introduction to Macrame: Wall Hanging with Susana Cunha

Introduction to Macrame: Wall Hanging with Susana Cunha

One Afternoon: Saturday, 11 November, 2:30pm - 5pm

£45.00
Improvisational Patchwork with Jenny Haynes

Improvisational Patchwork with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 15 October, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 14 October, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£40.00
Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 25 November, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
£75.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery