Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

One Evening: Tuesday, 5 June, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00
Finish that Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Finish that Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Evening: Friday, 8 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

One Evening: Wednesday, 13 June, 7pm - 9pm

£40.00
Macrame Plant Hanger with Zoe Bateman

Macrame Plant Hanger with Zoe Bateman

One Evening: Tuesday, 5 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£45.00
Crochet a Flower Wreath with Annie Windley

Crochet a Flower Wreath with Annie Windley

One Evening: Monday, 4 June, 7pm - 9pm

£38.00
Beginners Shibori: Stitching and Binding with Rob Jones

Beginners Shibori: Stitching and Binding with Rob Jones

One Evening: Tuesday, 19 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£50.00
Crochet Granny Squares: Next Steps with Annie Windley

Crochet Granny Squares: Next Steps with Annie Windley

One Evening: Tuesday, 12 June, 7pm - 9pm

£38.00
Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

One Evening: Monday, 18 June, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Crochet an Amigurumi Cactus with Zoe Bateman

Crochet an Amigurumi Cactus with Zoe Bateman

One Evening: Wednesday, 27 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£45.00
Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Zip Pouch with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 26 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 25 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 11 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Macrame Wall Hanging with Zoe Bateman

Macrame Wall Hanging with Zoe Bateman

One Evening: Wednesday, 18 July, 6:30pm - 9pm

£45.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 24 May, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 31 May, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 7 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 14 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 21 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
Sewing Social

Sewing Social

One Evening: Thursday, 28 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£8.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Evening: Wednesday, 4 July, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

£45.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery