Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

13 Item(s)

per page
Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Tuesday, 19 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Gift Wrapping Workshop with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Gift Wrapping Workshop with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Wednesday, 20 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 31 October, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
£40.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One morning: Wednesday, 25 October, 10:00am - 12:30pm

£45.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 5 December 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 28 November, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday, 21 November, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

Learn to Knit with Renée Callahan

One morning: Wednesday, 22 November, 10:00am - 12:30pm

£45.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Tuesday, 14 November, 11am - 2pm

£40.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One Morning: Tuesday 19 December, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 7 November, 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy with Suzie Dicker

One Morning: Friday, 17 November, 10:30am - 1pm

£60.00

Set Descending Direction

13 Item(s)

per page
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery