Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

14 Item(s)

per page
Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Tuesday, 19 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

One Day: Sunday, 10 September, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 31 October, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 14 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 22 August, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 12 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Crochet Basket Workshop with Rachel Rogers

Crochet Basket Workshop with Rachel Rogers

One Evening: Monday, 6 November, 7pm - 9:30pm

£40.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 28 November, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 12 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Morning: Tuesday, 26 September, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 10 October, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
£75.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 8 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

One Evening: Tuesday, 26 September, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00

Set Descending Direction

14 Item(s)

per page
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery