Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

15 Item(s)

per page
Special Event! Lino Printing with Karen Lewis

Special Event! Lino Printing with Karen Lewis

One Day: Saturday, 9 December, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Crochet a Toft Animal with Annie Windley

Crochet a Toft Animal with Annie Windley

One Evening: Monday, 20 November, 7pm - 9pm

£50.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 2 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 19 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 14 December, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 22 January, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 16 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Special Event! Screen Printing with Karen Lewis

Special Event! Screen Printing with Karen Lewis

One Day: Sunday, 10 December, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 5 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
£75.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 8 January, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 5 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 30 November, 6.30pm - 9.00pm

£40.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Monday, 19 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£48.00

Set Descending Direction

15 Item(s)

per page
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery