Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

18 Item(s)

per page
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Sunday, 26 November, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Decoupage for Beginners with Gabriela Szulman

Decoupage for Beginners with Gabriela Szulman

One Morning: Saturday, 25 November, 10am - 1:30pm

£50.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Evening: Wednesday, 8 November, 7pm - 9:30pm

£35.00
Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

One Evening: Monday, 6 November, 7pm - 9pm

£35.00

Coming soon

Knit a Big Loop Chunky Blanket with Kym Armstrong

Knit a Big Loop Chunky Blanket with Kym Armstrong

One Evening: Monday, 4 December, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£195.00
Gift Wrapping Workshop with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Gift Wrapping Workshop with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Wednesday, 20 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Crochet a Toft Animal with Annie Windley

Crochet a Toft Animal with Annie Windley

One Evening: Monday, 20 November, 7pm - 9pm

£50.00
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Saturday, 28 October, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 11 November, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£40.00
Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

Sew a Rope Bowl with Sarah Jeffrey

One Evening: Wednesday, 22 November, 7pm - 9pm

£35.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 7 November, 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
£40.00
Christmas Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Christmas Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Saturday, 9 December, 10:30am - 1:30pm

£40.00
Introduction to Macrame: Wall Hanging with Susana Cunha

Introduction to Macrame: Wall Hanging with Susana Cunha

One Morning: Saturday, 11 November, 10:30pm - 12pm

£45.00
Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Morning: Tuesday, 5 December 10:30am - 1pm

£35.00
£75.00
Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Embroidery for Beginners with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Morning: Tuesday, 14 November, 11am - 2pm

£40.00
Christmas Iced Biscuits with Rock Bakehouse

Christmas Iced Biscuits with Rock Bakehouse

One Evening: Wednesday, 6 December, 7pm - 9pm

£48.00

Set Descending Direction

18 Item(s)

per page
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery