Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Sunday, 26 November, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Saturday, 28 October, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

One day: Sunday, 5 November, 10am - 5pm

£85.00
Knit a Chunky Lace Shawl with Renée Callahan

Knit a Chunky Lace Shawl with Renée Callahan

One evening: Wednesday, 20 September, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Zippered Pouches with Judith Dahmen

Zippered Pouches with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 24 October, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 7 October, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 2 September, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 9 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 17 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

One day: Saturday, 18 November, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 5 October, 6.30pm - 9pm

£40.00
Make Your Own Espadrilles with Suzie Kemner

Make Your Own Espadrilles with Suzie Kemner

One Evening: Tuesday, 15 August, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00

Coming soon

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Afternoon: Saturday, 23 September, 2:30pm - 5:15pm

£40.00
Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

Freehand Machine Embroidery with Sophia Palmer

One Morning: Saturday, 23 September, 10:30am - 1:15pm

£40.00
Introduction to Macrame: Wall Hanging with Susana Cunha

Introduction to Macrame: Wall Hanging with Susana Cunha

One Afternoon: Saturday, 11 November, 2:30pm - 5pm

£45.00
Make Your Own Espadrilles with Suzie Kemner

Make Your Own Espadrilles with Suzie Kemner

One Evening: Tuesday, 22 August, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

Make a Lampshade with Suzie Kemner

One Evening: Tuesday, 26 September, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00
Colourwork Magic with Renée Callahan

Colourwork Magic with Renée Callahan

One evening: Wednesday, 25 October, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
£0.01

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery