Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

11 Item(s)

per page
Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 17 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Three Days: Sunday, 8 October, Saturday, 21 October, and Sunday, 22 October 10am - 5pm

£295.00
Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 9 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Finish that Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Finish that Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One evening: Friday, 13 October, 6pm - 9pm

£40.00
Sunflower Cushion with Jenny Haynes

Sunflower Cushion with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Saturday, 14 October, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
£0.01
Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Saturday, 16 September 10am - 4pm

£95.00
£0.01

Coming soon

Improvisational Patchwork with Jenny Haynes

Improvisational Patchwork with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 15 October, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Introduction to Foundation Paper Piecing with Jenny Haynes

Introduction to Foundation Paper Piecing with Jenny Haynes

One evening: Friday, 15 September, 6pm - 9pm

£45.00
£0.01

Set Descending Direction

11 Item(s)

per page
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery