Classes & Workshops

Our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to 20 people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

10 Item(s)

per page
Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Saturday, 24 February, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Clamshell Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Clamshell Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 25 February, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Three Days:: Sunday, 25 March, Saturday, 7 and Sunday, 8 April, 10am - 5pm

£295.00
Introduction to Bookbinding with Joe Dixon

Introduction to Bookbinding with Joe Dixon

One Evening: Tuesday, 27 March, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00
Introduction to Linocut Printing with Kate Guy

Introduction to Linocut Printing with Kate Guy

One Evening: Tuesday, 30 January, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00
Finish that Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Finish that Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Evening: Friday, 23 February, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Beginners Shibori: Stitching and Binding with Rob Jones

Beginners Shibori: Stitching and Binding with Rob Jones

One Evening: Tuesday, 3 April, 6:30pm - 9pm

£50.00
Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 17 February, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Introduction to Linocut Printing with Kate Guy

Introduction to Linocut Printing with Kate Guy

One Evening: Tuesday, 20 March, 7pm - 9pm

£45.00
Beginners Shibori: Itajime with Rob Jones

Beginners Shibori: Itajime with Rob Jones

One Evening: Tuesday, 6 March, 6:30pm - 9pm

£50.00

Set Descending Direction

10 Item(s)

per page
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery