Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Create Your Own Stationery with Nancy Straughan

Create Your Own Stationery with Nancy Straughan

One Evening: Tuesday, 11 July, 6:30pm - 9pm

£35.00
Sew a Kalle Shirt or Shirtdress with Rachel Pinheiro

Sew a Kalle Shirt or Shirtdress with Rachel Pinheiro

Two Days: Saturday, 1 July and Sunday, 2 July, 11am - 5pm

£165.00
Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 22 July, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 17 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 7 September, 6pm - 9pm

£40.00
Needle Felted Kitten with Gretel Parker

Needle Felted Kitten with Gretel Parker

One day: Saturday, 12 August, 10:30am - 5pm

£65.00
Folk Flower Block with Anna Maria Horner

Folk Flower Block with Anna Maria Horner

Contact [email protected] to be added to the wait list for this class!

£145.00

Coming soon

Traveling Blooms Quilt with Anna Maria Horner

Traveling Blooms Quilt with Anna Maria Horner

One Day: Sunday, 6 August, 10am - 5pm

£145.00
Inspiration by Hand with Anna Maria Horner

Inspiration by Hand with Anna Maria Horner

One evening:Monday, 7 August, 6pm - 9:30pm

£70.00

Coming soon

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

Cross Stitch for Beginners with Kym Armstrong

One Evening: Wednesday, 14 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£35.00
Stitch Improv with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

Stitch Improv with Carina Envoldsen-Harris

One Afternoon: Saturday, 15 July, 1pm - 5pm

£50.00
Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One evening: Tuesday, 27 June, 6:30pm - 9pm

£60.00
Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

One Day: Sunday, 10 September, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

One day: Saturday, 8 July, 10am - 4pm

£80.00
Introduction to Foundation Paper Piecing with Jenny Haynes

Introduction to Foundation Paper Piecing with Jenny Haynes

One evening: Friday, 16 June, 6pm - 9pm

£45.00
Introduction to Macrame: Wall Hanging with Susana Cunha

Introduction to Macrame: Wall Hanging with Susana Cunha

One Morning: Saturday, 15 July, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£40.00
Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One evening: Tuesday, 25 July, 6:30pm - 9pm

£60.00
Colourwork Magic with Renée Callahan

Colourwork Magic with Renée Callahan

One evening: Wednesday, 28 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One day: Saturday, 17 June 10am - 4pm

£95.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery