Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight to ten people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Watercolour Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Evening: Tuesday, 28 November, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Sunday, 26 November, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

Brush Lettering Workshop with Emma Block

One Evening: Monday, 30 October, 7pm - 9:30pm

£60.00
Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Hand-Sew Christmas Ornaments with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Tuesday, 19 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Gift Wrapping Workshop with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

Gift Wrapping Workshop with Caroline Garcia (Kids)

One Morning: Wednesday, 20 December, 10:30am - 12:30pm

£10.00
Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

Introduction to Modern Weaving with Amy Ilić

One Day: Saturday, 28 October, 10:30am - 2:30pm

£75.00
Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

One day: Sunday, 5 November, 10am - 5pm

£85.00
Knit a Chunky Lace Shawl with Renée Callahan

Knit a Chunky Lace Shawl with Renée Callahan

One evening: Wednesday, 20 September, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Zippered Pouches with Judith Dahmen

Zippered Pouches with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 24 October, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Knickers Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 7 October, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

Fitting Masterclass with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Saturday, 2 September, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Three Days: Sunday, 8 October, Saturday, 21 October, and Sunday, 22 October 10am - 5pm

£295.00
Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

Isosceles Triangle Masterclass with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 9 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

Rag Rugging for Beginners with Elspeth Jackson

One Day: Sunday, 10 September, 10am - 4pm

£75.00
Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Slalom Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 17 September, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

One day: Saturday, 18 November, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 10 October, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 14 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00
Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

Learn to Crochet Granny Squares

One Evening: Tuesday, 12 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

£35.00

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 20 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Login or create an account to earnStash Points for sharing!
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery