Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

13 Item(s)

per page
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 13 April, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£50.00
Curved Log Cabin Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Curved Log Cabin Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One day: Saturday, 8 April, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Introduction to Foundation Paper Piecing with Jenny Haynes

Introduction to Foundation Paper Piecing with Jenny Haynes

One evening: Friday, 16 June, 6pm - 9pm

£45.00
Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

Introduction to Free Motion Quilting with Trudi Wood

One day: Saturday, 22 April, 10am - 4pm

£80.00
Patchwork Techniques: Circles Four Ways with Jenny Haynes

Patchwork Techniques: Circles Four Ways with Jenny Haynes

One day: Sunday, 19 March, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 30 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£50.00
English Paper Piecing with Jenny Haynes

English Paper Piecing with Jenny Haynes

One evening: Friday, 7 April, 6pm - 9pm

£45.00
Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Quilted Cushion with Judith Dahmen

One Day: Saturday, 6 May, 10am - 4pm

£85.00
Sunflower Cushion with Jenny Haynes

Sunflower Cushion with Jenny Haynes

One Day: Sunday, 9 April, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

Machine Pieced Curves: River Quilt with Jenny Haynes

One day: Saturday, 16 June 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Improvisational Patchwork with Jenny Haynes

Improvisational Patchwork with Jenny Haynes

One day: Saturday, 18 March, 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Kels O'Sullivan Cushion with Jenny Haynes

Kels O'Sullivan Cushion with Jenny Haynes

One day: Sunday, 17 June 10am - 4pm

£95.00
Learn to Make a Quilt with Judith Dahmen

Learn to Make a Quilt with Judith Dahmen

Four evenings: Tuesdays, 9, 16 and 23 May and 6 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£165.00

Set Descending Direction

13 Item(s)

per page
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery