Classes & Workshops

Most of our classes can be booked as a private event for your group of up to eight people! Please contact us to discuss your requirements and schedule.

Set Descending Direction

12 Item(s)

per page
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 30 March, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£50.00
Sew a T-Shirt with Rachel Pinheiro

Sew a T-Shirt with Rachel Pinheiro

One morning: Saturday, 11 March, 10am - 1:30pm

£60.00
Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

Guided Studio Time with Charlotte Newland

One Evening: Thursday, 13 April, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£50.00
Sew a Handmade Wardrobe with Rachel Pinheiro

Sew a Handmade Wardrobe with Rachel Pinheiro

Six evenings: Mondays, 15 and 22 May and 5, 12, 19 and 26 June, 6pm - 9pm

£265.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One morning: Tuesday, 18 April, 10am - 1pm

£45.00
Zippered Pouches with Judith Dahmen

Zippered Pouches with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 13 June, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Pair of Ginger Jeans with Charlotte Newland

Three days: Sunday, April 23, Saturday, April 29, and Sunday, April 30, 10am - 5pm

£295.00
Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

Sew a Jersey Moneta Dress with Charlotte Newland

One day: Saturday, 27 May, 10:30am - 3:30pm

£85.00
Sew a Tote Bag with Judith Dahmen

Sew a Tote Bag with Judith Dahmen

One Evening: Tuesday, 4 April, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00
This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

This is a Sewing Machine with Lisa Falconer

One evening: Wednesday, 5 April, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

£45.00

Coming soon

Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Sunday, 28 May, 10am - 5pm

£95.00
Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

Dressmaking 101 with Charlotte Newland

One Day: Sunday, 12 March, 10am - 5pm

£95.00

Set Descending Direction

12 Item(s)

per page
© 2015 The Village Haberdashery